GRECO
CATERING

About Us

THE TEAM

With its many years of experience and numerous successful events, Greco Group Catering is one of the most long-standing companies in the Rhine-Main region. With consistently good quality, innovative ideas and mature concepts as well as absolute reliability, we have succeeded over the decades in developing a first-class reputation among our customers and partners.

Catering

EVENTS

The challenges that had to be mastered at every single event were as diverse as the events supervised by Greco Catering. The experience we have gained during our past work is an important contribution to the professionalism with which we will also turn your event into an impressive success. No matter whether it is a product presentation or a press conference. We also offer individual solutions for roadshows and sporting events, as well as for general meetings and fair projects.

Catering

PRIVATE CUSTOMERS

Whether an elegant menu or a spectacular buffet – Greco Group Catering offers you culinary delights according to your very own taste and suggestions. A selection of specialties adapted to the corporate design of your company is as realizable as a show cooking or a flying buffet. You choose the one that suits you from our wide range of offers, we take care of the perfect realization.

Catering

BUSINESS

Greco Group Catering with its delivery kitchen is also your competent partner in all matters of event planning and the organization of events for up to 50 persons.

Catering

MESSE

In the trade fair city Frankfurt and in the entire Rhine-Main area, Greco Group Catering takes care that the visitors feel particularly comfortable at your stand. With our comprehensive service, we not only ensure a reliable supply of employees and guests with first-class specialties, but also for the professional design of your exhibition space. We are also your competent partner for extraordinary events within the framework of your trade fair presence. With our renowned show chefs, an attentive and friendly service team and the ideas of our event experts, every event is guaranteed to be a success. Through our many years of experience, we know exactly what is important when it comes to organizing and implementing a perfect trade fair event.

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS THINK

Event request

BOOK CATERING

Menu

GRECO
CATERING

Über uns

DAS TEAM

Mit der Erfahrung aus mehreren Jahren und zahlreich erfolgreich durchgeführten Veranstaltungen gehört Greco Group Catering zu den traditionsreichsten Unternehmen der Branche im Rhein-Main-Gebiet. Mit konstant guter Qualität, innovativen Ideen und ausgereiften Konzepten sowie absoluter Zuverlässigkeit haben wir es im Laufe der Jahrzehnte geschafft, uns bei unseren Kunden und Partnern einen erstklassigen Ruf zu erarbeiten.

Catering

EVENTS

So unterschiedlich wie die Events, die von Greco Catering betreut wurden, waren auch die Herausforderungen, die es bei jeder einzelnen Veranstaltung zu meistern galt. Die Erfahrungen, die wir dabei gesammelt haben, sind ein wichtiger Beitrag zu der Professionalität, mit der wir auch Ihr Event zu einem beeindruckenden Erfolg machen werden. Ganz gleich, ob es sich dabei um eine Produktpräsentation oder eine Pressekonferenz handelt. Für Roadshows und Sportveranstaltungen bieten wir Ihnen ebenso individuelle Lösungen an wie für Hauptversammlungen und Messeprojekte.

Catering

PRIVATKUNDEN

Sie planen eine Geburtstagsfeier mit Stehempfang und Gala-Dinner? Sie wollen ein außergewöhnliches Gartenfest mit einem spektakulären Buffet veranstalten? Dann ist Greco Group Catering Ihr idealer Ansprechpartner. Wir kümmern uns sowohl um die perfekte Planung, als auch um die reibungslose Realisierung Ihrer Feier.

Catering

BUSINESS

Auch bei geschäftlichen Anlässen ist Greco Group Catering mit seiner Lieferküche Ihr kompetenter Partner in allen Fragen der Eventplanung und der Durchführung von Veranstaltungen für bis zu 50 Personen.

Catering

MESSE

In der Messestadt Frankfurt und im gesamten Rhein-Main-Gebiet kümmert sich Greco Group Catering darum, dass sich die Besucher auf Ihrem Messestand besonders wohl fühlen. Mit unserem umfassenden Service sorgen wir nicht nur für eine tolle Versorgung mit erstklassigen Spezialitäten, sondern auch für die professionelle Gestaltung Ihrer Ausstellungsfläche. Auch für außergewöhnliche Veranstaltungen im Rahmen Ihres Messeauftritts sind wir Ihr kompetenter Ansprechpartner. Mit unseren renommierten Showköchen und den Ideen unserer Veranstaltungsexperten wird jede Veranstaltung garantiert zu einem Erfolg. Durch unsere über viele Jahre gewachsene Erfahrung wissen wir genau, worauf es ankommt.

WAS UNSERE KUNDEN DENKEN

CATERING ANFRAGEN

Menü