Catering

EVENTS

Event catering made to measure

The challenges that had to be mastered at every single event were as diverse as the events supervised by Greco Catering. The experience we have gained during our past work is an important contribution to the professionalism with which we will also turn your event into an impressive success. No matter whether it is a product presentation or a press conference. We also offer individual solutions for roadshows and sporting events, as well as for general meetings and fair projects.

CATERING ACCORDING TO YOUR PERSONAL TASTE

Whether an elegant menu or a spectacular buffet – Greco Group Catering offers you culinary delights according to your very own taste and suggestions. A selection of specialties adapted to the corporate design of your company is as realizable as a show cooking or a flying buffet. You choose the one that suits you from our wide range of offers, we take care of the perfect realization.

ALWAYS IN THE RIGHT PLACE

For a successful event, the right environment is of particular importance. We therefore provide an extensive selection of interesting places, all of which have an extraordinary flair and different peculiarities. The right ambience for your event can be found on our website under the headline ‘Locations’.

HOSTS INSTEAD OF PERSONNEL

Our reliable and experienced staff will ensure that your event will be a complete success. With their attentive and positive nature, they form the backbone for the good mood and are thus the ideal support for you as a host. Whether it is a chef or bartender, a hostess or service staff, they all convince by their high professionalism and a natural friendliness that will delight your guests.

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS THINK

CONTACT

MESSAGE US

Menu

Catering

EVENTS

Event Catering nach Maß

So unterschiedlich wie die Events, die von Greco Catering betreut wurden, waren auch die Herausforderungen, die es bei jeder einzelnen Veranstaltung zu meistern galt. Die Erfahrungen, die wir dabei gesammelt haben, sind ein wichtiger Beitrag zu der Professionalität, mit der wir auch Ihr Event zu einem beeindruckenden Erfolg machen werden. Ganz gleich, ob es sich dabei um eine Produktpräsentation oder eine Pressekonferenz handelt. Für Roadshows und Sportveranstaltungen bieten wir Ihnen ebenso individuelle Lösungen an wie für Hauptversammlungen und Messeprojekte.

CATERING GANZ NACH IHREM GESCHMACK

Ob elegantes Menü oder spektakuläres Buffet – Greco Group Catering bietet Ihnen kulinarische Köstlichkeiten ganz nach Ihrem Geschmack und Ihren Vorstellungen. Eine optisch an das Corporate Design Ihres Unternehmens angepasste Spezialitätenauswahl ist ebenso möglich wie ein Showkochen oder ein Flying Buffet. Sie wählen das für Sie Passende aus unserem breiten Angebot aus, wir kümmern uns um die perfekte Realisierung.

IMMER AM RICHTIGEN ORT

Für eine gelungene Veranstaltung ist die richtige Umgebung von besonderer Bedeutung. Wir verfügen deshalb über eine umfangreiche Auswahl an interessanten Orten, die alle über ein außergewöhnliches Flair und verschiedene Besonderheiten verfügen. Das richtige Ambiente für Ihr Event finden Sie bei uns auf der Seite Locations.

GASTGEBER STATT PERSONAL

Unsere ebenso zuverlässigen wie erfahrenen Mitarbeiter sorgen dafür, dass auch Ihre Veranstaltung ein voller Erfolg wird. Mit ihrer zuvorkommenden und positiven Art bilden sie das Rückgrat für die gute Stimmung und sind so für Sie als Gastgeber die ideale Unterstützung. Ob Chefkoch oder Barkeeper, Hostess oder Servicemitarbeiter, sie alle überzeugen durch hohe Professionalität und eine natürliche Freundlichkeit, die Ihre Gäste begeistern wird.

WAS UNSERE KUNDEN DENKEN

Kontakt

SCHREIBEN SIE UNS

Menü